Bank of Baroda List of Branches and Codes


Bank of Baroda has a total of 11 branches which are spread across the country. The list of branches include:

Bank of Baroda (Kenya Limited) (Clearing centre: 06)
Branch code Branch name  
000 Nairobi Main  
002 Digo Road, Mombasa  
004 Thika  
005 Kisumu  
006 Sarit Centre  
007 Industrial Area  
008 Eldoret  
009 Nakuru  
010 Kakamega  
011 Nyali Mombasa

The headquarter of Bank of Baroda is located in Nairobi and it’s code is 000.The codes for other branches are listed above.